Phone and Email Directory 2017-07-25T18:01:57+00:00

Administration

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Shelby Burnette Administrative Assistant 34 Shelby@wplsite.com
Kate Cerone Marketing Director 13 kate@wplsite.com
Grace Gay Controller 62 grace@wplsite.com
Chelsea Kennedy Survey Administrative Assistant 34 chelsea@wplsite.com

Landscape Architecture Division

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
William “Billy” Almond, FASLA President 16 billy@wplsite.com
Mike Fox, ASLA Senior Associate – Landscape Architect 40 mike@wplsite.com
Jarrod Katzer Landscape Architect 41 jarrod@wplsite.com
Alyssa Malobicky Landscape Designer 17 Alyssa@wplsite.com
Emily Rothrock Landscape Designer 36 emily@wplsite.com
Nicole Weisstanner, ASLA Landscape Architect 15 nicole@wplsite.com

Land Surveying Division

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Marty Bissell , LS CAD Technician 22 marty@wplsite.com
Eric Garner, LS Vice-President 46 eric@wplsite.com
Brian McGuire, LS CAD Technician 31 brianm@wplsite.com
William “Buddy” Pritchard, LS Vice President 18 buddy@wplsite.com
Erick “Smitty” Smith Senior Associate – Construction Administrator 32 smitty@wplsite.com
William White EIT/CAD Technician 23 william@wplsite.com

Civil Engineering Division

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Matt Richardson, PE Civil Engineer 21 mattr@wplsite.com
Walter Weeks, PE Chief Operating Officer – Executive Vice President 20 walt@wplsite.com