Phone and Email Directory 2017-12-07T20:59:10+00:00

Administration

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Kacie Steinmetz Operations Manager 13 kacie@wplsite.com
Kate Cerone Marketing Director 23 kate@wplsite.com
Maggie Phillips Administrative Assistant 11 maggie@wplsite.com
Missy Marcus Controller 62 missy@wplsite.com
Tysha Theurer Edwards Marketing/Contract Admin 17 tysha@wplsite.com

Landscape Architecture Division

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Billy Almond, FASLA President 16 billy@wplsite.com
Derek Suomi Graduate Landscape Architect 14 derek@wplsite.com
Jarrod Katzer, ASLA, VLNA Landscape Architect 41 jarrod@wplsite.com
Mike Fox, ASLA Senior Associate, Landscape Architect 40 mike@wplsite.com
Nicole Weisstanner, ASLA Landscape Architect 15 nicole@wplsite.com

Landscape Surveying Division

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Brian McGuire, LS CAD Technician 31 brianm@wplsite.com
Eric Garner, LS Vice-President 46 eric@wplsite.com
Erick “Smitty” Smith Senior Associate – Construction Administrator 32 smitty@wplsite.com
Jason Therrell Engineering Technician 52 jason@wplsite.com
Marty Bissell CAD Technician 22 marty@wplsite.com
William “Buddy” Pritchard Land Surveyor 18 buddy@wplsite.com
William White, LS Land Surveyor/EIT 23 william@wplsite.com

Civil Engineering Division

NAME TITLE EXT. EMAIL
Matt Richardson, PE Civil Engineer 21 mattr@wplsite.com